METAL INSANE Drum Library | NI Kontakt 5

The METAL INSANE is the new standard drum percussions library for heavy metal and metalcore productions.It's composed by 5 instrument elements that were recorded in a large studio and processed exclusively with high quality analog gear to get punchy and tight sound.


The library includes:

  • Kick
  • Snare
  • Hi Tom
  • Mid Tom
  • Floor Tom


The velocity is programmed in kontakt and it's available for snare and toms.Works in Kontakt 5 as multi-instruments.

METAL INSANE Drum Library | NI Kontakt 5




    Contact Us


    • Facebook
    • YouTube
    • Instagram

    SSL Certificate

    Secure Website

    © 2021, Presets For All

    Accepted Payments